## Dr. Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology, Pollachi Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

S. No	Name of the Student	Name of the Event	Details of Achievement	Year
1	L. Vignesh	Anna University zone10	Volleyball/Winners	
2	S. Dayalan	tournament	Badminton/Winners	
	Varunika M	Anna University Sports	Athlaticsorg.org/Capacad	2017-18
3		board,	Athletics women/Second	2017-16
	U.Deepak Prasath	Anna University zone10	Hockey (Minners	
4	S. Vijay	tournament	Hockey/Winners	
	M.Varunika		Winner in 200 mts in Annual	
5	IVI. V al ul lika	Anna University Sports	sports meet 2016-2017	
	M.Varunika	Board Zonal Tournaments	Winner in long jump in Annual	
6	IVII V di di ilika	2016-2017	sports meet 2016-2017	2016-17
_	M.Varunika		Individual Championship position	
7		10:1 1 2 1 1 1	in Annual sports meet 2016-2017	
	D.Jeevitha	13th Junior & senior state	GOLD in TAICHI QUAN event as Taolu	
8		Wushu Championship 2016		
	M.Varunika	Calaba: Imakiku kiamal imkan	First position in 4x100 mts relay in	
9		Sakthi Institutions' inter	Annual sports meet	
10	M.Varunika	collegiate Athletic Association Tournament	First position in 200 mts in Annual sports meet 2015-2016	
11	A.Selvabharathi	Association Tournament	Winner in throw ball	
-				
12	S.Sowmiya Devi		Winners in Javelin throw	2015-16
13	L.Vignesh	Anna I Injugraity Sports	Winners in volleyball in Annual	
13		Anna University Sports Board Zonal	sports meet 2015-2016	
14	S.Dhayalan	Tournaments 2015-2016	Winners in volleyball in Annual sports meet 2015-2016	
14		Tournaments 2013-2010	Winner in badminton in Annual	
15	S.Dhayalan		sports meet 2015-2016	
16	P.Kiruthiga	Sakthi Institutions' inter collegiate Athletic	Winner in throw ball	
17	M.Vaibhav Muthu Meenakshi	Association Tournament (SIICAA 2015)	Winner in throw ball	
18	M.Aarthi	,	Winner in basket ball	2014-15
19	M.Dinesh Prabhu	Anna University Sports Board Zonal	Winners in Cricket in	
20	T.Gokula Krishnan	Tournaments 2014-2015	Winners in Cricket	
	I Courbine Noroveni	Arutselvar	Arutochus Dr. N. Mobelinger	
21	J.Gowshiga Narayani	Dr.N.Mahalingam Rolling	Arutselvar Dr.N.Mahalingam	
22	S.Sowmiya Devi		First position in Javelin Throw	
23	S.Sowmiya Devi		First position in Shot put in	
24	M.Dinesh Prabhu		Winners in Cricket in	
25	P.Mohanapriya	A 11.1	Winners in Ball Badminton	
26	S.Yogapriya	Anna University Sports	Winners in Ball Badminton	
27	K.Karthika	Board Zonal Athletic	Winners in Ball Badminton	2012 44
28	S.Pavithra	meet 2013-2014	Winners in Ball Badminton	2013-14
29	T.Pradeepa Rathi		Winners in Ball Badminton	
30	K.Gayathri		Winners in Ball Badminton	
31	S.Mohanraj		Winner in Chess in	
32	K.Vignesh		Winner in Chess in	
		Aluiselvai	Winner in football of Arutselvar	
33	S.Savitha	Dr.N.Mahalingam Rolling	Dr.N.Mahalingam Rolling Trophy	
34	E.Abinaya	- ranky	Winner in Table Tennis	
35	T.Kavitha		Winner in Table Tennis	
	1	1		

		_		=
36	R.Karthika		Winner in Ball Badminton	
37	P.Mohanapriya	SIICA Trophy 2013	Winner in Ball Badminton	
38	K.Gayathri		Winner in Ball Badminton	
39	K.Vignesh		Winner inChess	
40	S.Sasikala		First position in 4x400 mts relay	
41	E.Abinaya	Anna University Zonal Tournaments 2012-2013	Winner in Table Tennis	
42	S.Sowmiya Devi		First position in Javelin Throw	2012-13
43	S.Sowmiya Devi	1	First position in Shot put in	
44	C.Sindhuselvanayaki		First position in 4x100 mts	
45	K.Saranya	A	Winner in Table Tennis	
46	S.Sowmiya Devi	Anna University Zonal Athletic meet 2012-2013	Winner in Volley Ball	
47	P.Mohanapriya	Athletic meet 2012-2013	Winner in Ball Badminton	
48	R.Karthika	1	Winner inBall Badminton	
49	K.Gayathri		Winner in Ball Badminton	
50	K.Karpagavalli	]	Winner in Ball Badminton	
51	K.Vignesh	1	Winner in the chess	