## Dr. Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology, Pollachi – 642003 (Autonomous)

## Department of Mechanical Engineering MECHANICA - Association of Mechanical Engineering Department

## **OFFICE BEARERS FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-2017**

PRESIDENT	IV-MECH	I. ARUN KUMAR
VICE PRESIDENT	III-MECH	N. AJAY
SECRETARY	IV-MECH	S. SUBASH
JOINT SECRETARY 1	III-MECH	M. JEEVANANDAM
JOINT SECRETARY 2	III-MECH	C. BARATH KUMAR
MAGAZINE CO-ORDINATORS	IV-MECH	R. RAMANI SANKAR M. SANGEETH KUMAR
	III-MECH	D. K. NIGESH A. M. HARSAVARDHAN S. P. NEVIN THOMSON
PROGRAM CO-ORDINATORS	IV-MECH	S. JEGAN SUNDHARAM
	III-MECH	M.J.VIDYA
EXECUTIVE HEAD	IV-MECH	P. V. VIGNESH
TREASURER	III-MECH	V. SATHYA PRABU
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	IV-MECH	V. SATHISH KUMAR
	III-MECH	M. DINESH R. RANJITH
	II-MECH	S. KEVIN E. JEYA PRABHU